July 2 (Sun)- Arrival

July 3 (Mon)- Beach day with Surf Camp – Student Orientation, Water Safety. 

July 4 (Tues)- Free day with host family.

July 5 (Wed)- San Diego sightseeing by bus. 9am-6pm

July 6 (Thur)- Beach day with surf camp.

July 7 (Fri)- Free day with host family. 

July 8 & 9 (Sat/Sun)- Weekend with host family.

July 10 (Mon)- Beach day with surf camp.

July 11 (Tues)- Free day with host family.

July 12 (Wed)- Disneyland. 8:45am-9pm.

July 13 (Thur)- Beach day with surf camp.

July 14 (Fri)- Free day with host family. 

July 15 & 16 (Sat & Sun)- Weekend with host family.

July 17 (Mon)- Beach day with surf camp. 

July 18 (Tues)- Free day with host family.

July 19 (Wed)- LA City Tour, to include a possible stop in Beverly Hills (photo op), The Grove/Farmer’s Market, Hollywood, and Griffith Park. 8:45am-9pm

July 20 (Thur)- Beach day with surf camp.

July 21 (Fri)-  Free day with host family. 

July 22 & 23 (Sat & Sun)- Weekend with host family.

July 24 (Mon)- Beach day with surf camp. 

July 25 (Tues)- Free day with host family. 

July 26 (Wed)- Magic Mountain. 8:45am-10pm.

July 27 (Thur)- Free day with host family. 

July 28 (Fri)- Final Beach Day with surf competition. Beach Farewell party.

July 29 (Sat)- LA beaches to include Santa Monica & Venice Beach, followed by departure @ LAX.